Technology Reports of Kansai University Editors-Panel
1. Prof. Ebara Hiroyuki ( Editor-in-Chief )
E-mail: profebara@kansaiuniversityreports.com
2. Prof. Itano Tomoaki ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: itano121@gmail.com
3. Prof. Hikawa Hiroomi ( Editor )
E-mail: hikawa906@yahoo.com
4. Prof. Miyoshi Seiji ( Editor )
E-mail: seiji2301@yandex.com
5. Prof. Yamamoto Miki ( Editor )
E-mail: mikiyamamoto@gmail.com
6. Prof. Yomo Hiroyuki ( Editor )
E-mail: yomohiroyuki@hotmail.com
7. Assc. Prof. Kojiri Tomoko ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: tomokoKojiri@gmail.com
8. Assc. Prof. Nakamura Kazuhiro ( Co-ordinator )
E-mail: Kazuhironakamura@yahoo.com
9. Assc. Prof. Sato Shingo ( Co-Editor )
E-mail: Shingosato@yahoo.com
10. Assc. Prof. Hirata Kouji ( Sub-Editor )
E-mail: Koujihirata@hotmail.com